About Us

About us

CSNA(UK)’s current Executive Committee members are:

Jo Gray CS (Chair)
Roger Buse (Treasurer)
Audrey Sentinella (Christian Science nurse)
Wendy de la Harpe (Christian Science nurse)
Laura Huxford
Annabel Bound (Christian Science nurse)
Courtenay Rule (Christian Science nurse)

The CSNA(UK) was formerly known as the Association for Christian Science Nursing.

Contact us

Courtenay Rule (Acting Secretary)

You can contact us by email at: csnauk.info@gmail.com or contact the Chair by phone: 07739 764402

  This is a closed group
for Christian Science
nurses to share
Copyright © Christian Science Nursing Association (UK)